

CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF NEWMARKET

BY-LAW NUMBER 2015-19

A BY-LAW TO AMEND BY-LAW 1993-62, AS AMENDED, BEING A BY-LAW TO REGULATE PARKING WITHIN THE TOWN OF NEWMARKET. (Schedule X – No Parking, Schedule XI – No Stopping)

WHEREAS it is deemed necessary to amend By-law 1993-62, as amended, being a By-law to Regulate Parking within the Town of Newmarket.

THEREFORE BE IT ENACTED by the Municipal Council of the Corporation of the Town of Newmarket as follows:

1. THAT Schedule X (No Parking) of the Parking By-law 1993-62, as amended, be further amended by deleting the following:

ROAD	SIDE	BETWEEN	PROHIBITED TIMES
Ford Wilson	East	Davis Drive to Woodspring	Monday to Friday
Boulevard		Avenue	7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

2. AND THAT Schedule X (No Parking) of the Parking By-law 1993-62, as amended, be further amended by adding the following:

ROAD	SIDE	BETWEEN	PROHIBITED TIMES
Ford Wilson	East	Woodspring to Dowson	Monday to Friday
Boulevard		Loop	7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Ford Wilson	East	Cheryl Mews Boulevard to	Monday to Friday
Boulevard		Davis Drive	7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

3. AND THAT Schedule XI (No Stopping) of the Parking By-law 1993-62, as amended, be further amended by deleting the following:

ROAD	SIDE	BETWEEN			PROHIBITED TIMES
Ford Wilson	West	Dowson	Loop	to	Monday to Friday
Boulevard		Woodspring Avenue			7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

4. AND THAT Schedule XI (No Stopping) of the Parking By-law 1993-62, as amended, be further amended by adding the following:

Ford Wilson West Woodspring Avenue to Monday to Friday Chand Moves Bouldward 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.	ROAD	SIDE	BETWEEN	PROHIBITED TIMES
Poulovard Charyl Mayes Poulovard 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 a.m.	Ford Wilson	n West	Woodspring Avenue to	Monday to Friday
Boulevard Cheryr Mews Boulevard 7.00 a.m. to 0.00 p.m.	Boulevard		Cheryl Mews Boulevard	7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Ford Wilson East Cheryl Mews Boulevard to Monday to Friday	Ford Wilson	n East	Cheryl Mews Boulevard to	Monday to Friday
Boulevard Dowson Loop 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.	Boulevard		Dowson Loop	7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

ENACTED THIS 11TH DAY OF MAY, 2015.

Tony Van Bynen, Mayo
Andrew Brouwer, Town Clerk